A Boy Made of Blocks - Stuart Keith

Skladem Cashback Vrátíme Vám Cena
Bux.cz A Boy Made of Blocks - Stuart Keith skladem 3,5 až 7.84 Kč 224Kč Do obchodu

A beautiful, funny and most of all uplifting story of family and love, perfect for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. ***THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 BESTSELLER*** A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. 'Funny, expertly plotted and written with enormous heart. Readers who enjoyed The Rosie Project will love A Boy Made of Blocks - I did' Graeme Simsion A father who rediscovers love Alex loves his wife Jody, but has forgotten how to show it. He loves his son Sam, but doesn't understand him. He needs a reason to grab his future with both hands. A son who shows him how to live Meet eight-year-old Sam: beautiful, surprising - and different. To him the world is a frightening mystery. But as his imagination comes to life, his family will be changed . . . for good.

Podobné produkty

od 318 Kč
Bux.cz
Porovnat ceny